Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TORONTO été 2004
20 septembre 2004

ILAC

There had to be a part of this weblog in English, for everybody to come and visit, 'cause of course we haven't met only French people there...As far as I'm concerned, the French ones were a little part of the new friends I made (even though not the least, don't worry guys^^), and meeting foreigners was way more exciting in some way. There was so much to share, so much to learn...I guess that's why I didn't get bored in English classes (till the third week, of course, which was no piece of cake ^^ ). I felt like I was at the very beginning of something, and that my life would have to do with other countries by any means, because now that I know a little more about some of them, I definitely have to go on, to fulfill it. That's what I figured out there, and this really means something huge to me. I guess the next thought to write down would have to be "Thanks all of you. I owe you a lot and It's gonna take forever for me to forget you...".I know you'll recognize yourselves on this picture, and for the ones who aren't on it, or should I say, the ones not good enough to reach the high advanced section, that's just too bad for you!!^^(i'm just kiddin....you're the best and I whish I had pictures of you guys too of course..please, send me some pics ^^)....O

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
TORONTO été 2004
  • petite chronique de trois semaines inoubliables pour une poignée d'irréductibles gaulois perdus dans la jungle canadienne.......revenus les yeux pleins d'étoiles et le coeur un peu plus grand qu'avant.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité